25 Random Things About Me!!!

25. I DON’T have a FAVORITE anything
24. I still call my Mommy, MOMMY and my Daddy, DADDY!
23. I am SUPER emotional. ( The smallest things can make me laugh or cry)
22. I think my mommy is right 95% of the time. (I hate that.)
21. Alot of people tell me I look mean, but I’m really nice. (Until I get pissed off, then the HULK comes out.)
20. I have road rage REALLY REALLY bad. ( I blame my mommy)
19. I almost went to JUVIE when I was 9 for stealing from Kroger. (I got the beating of a lifetime that night) lol
18. I can’t stand SPIT ( Eeew, it’s so disgusting)
17. I’m scared of balloons popping
16. I’m addicted to shoes. ( I can’t leave the shoe store without a pair. It’s really sad. I also blame my mommy)
15. I think I have A.D.H.D along with Only Child Syndrome (I can’t sit still, and I always find ways to entertain MYSELF)
14. I want to be BEYONCE (I freakin love her)
13. I have no problem admitting that I am CRAZY.
12. I’ve only had two real boyfriends. ( The little kiddie relationships before the age of 16 don’t count)
11. It hurts my feelings when FRIENDS fall out. ( That sucks worse than boyfriends and girlfriends breaking up.
10. I am sooooooooooooooooooooo outta shape.
9. I had an ASTHMA ATTACK on stage at Doo-Dah 08′. (I didn’t even know I was having one) lol
8. I have 5 ear piercings and a belly ring. ( I really want a tattoo, but my mommy said she would cut me off. So I’m gonna make the wise decision and wait until I can support myself) lol
7. I love to SING, DANCE, EAT, and SLEEP.
6. I ABSOLUTELY love DYVERZION DANCE TEAM (We’re a big disfunctional family)
5. I want to move to New Orelans. ( I’ve only been twice. Pre Katrina- on a college tour. Post Katrina- on a mission trip with my church to help gut out houses for rebuilding. That was one of the greatest experiences of my life)
4. I’m a scaredy cat. ( I watch too many shows like the First 48 and CSI.) lol
3. I have never had a fight with any of my friends. I value friendship
2. I don’t fully trust anybody except my Mommy.
1. BROOKE is really my MIDDLE name.

~ by BHUG on April 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “25 Random Things About Me!!!”

  1. I am so thankful we are in advanced performance studies together, because I could never appreciate #19 as much as I do after seeing the whole story acted out by us!
    My middle name is Brooke!!!!
    Cute idea, good way to get your readers to know you!

  2. […] Random Things About me: April 14, 2009 Filed under: personal — epond6 @ 10:34 pm I commented on Brooke Huger’s blog post “25 Random Things About Me!!!” on April 14.   […]

Leave a Reply

 
