Flying Free

I had a long talk with my mother last night and she really opened my eyes to alot of thing. Today I woke up feeling great. I am ready for what the future has in store for me. I am wrapping up this semster, and I feel good about the grades I plan on receiving. I am getting my priorities back in order. I am my main focus right now, and until further notice that is how it is going to be. I am excited about life and all that it has to offer. I am ready to work hard and reap great rewards. I feel more free than I’ve ever felt, and I love it.dove

~ by BHUG on April 20, 2009.

3 Responses to “Flying Free”

  1. Talks with Moms can definitely do that! It’s such a good feeling when you feel like everything is in order!

  2. […] with Mom… Today I commented on Brooke Huger’s blog title Flying Free. She explained that after having a talk with her mother that she felt like everything was put […]

  3. Hi Broke
    I could not find your email address here on the page so i use the comment box in hope that you get this message. I really like the picture of the dove on this page and i would like to use it for a project i am currently working on.
    It would be nice if you would drop me an message if this could work.
    Thanks
    Gunnar

Leave a Reply

 
