Realize

I am finally realizing that I am not going to get everything that I want in life. And sometimes I will have to work extremely hard and go above and beyond to attain the things that I really want. And sometimes  things are not going to happen exactly how and when I want them to. I undersatnd that now. It took some time and some tears but I get it. There are many things that are out of my control, so I can’t focus on trying to change or fix them. I’m still trying to figure out my purpose in life, but if I continue praying I’m sure God will reveal it to me when he is ready.

 

beach-pic

~ by BHUG on April 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
