Favorite TV Show

My favorite TV show right now is “The Game.” It was on the CW, but the network cancelled it. Now it comes on BET. I like this show because it’s something different. It’s about a rookie football player (Derwin) who moves to San Diego to play Pro ball. His girlfriend (Melanie) is a Medical student, but she follows him to support his dream. They have lots of drama. For instance she starts putting school before him, so he finds comfort in another woman. He cheats on her, they break up, and their lives start to spiral out of control. In the end they find that they love each other and they get married.

I guess I like it so much because stuff like that doesn’t happen in my life, so I have to get my drama from television.

~ by BHUG on October 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
