Semester Wrap Up

I must say that I’ve really enjoyed my WRIT 2133 class. Dr. Ruefman was an amazing professor. He was really interested in the course, which made the students interested.

My favorite project in this class was the development of my online persona. Learning the do’s and don’ts of how you portray yourself online was very interesting. But, putting together my own site about me was even more exciting. It’s something that I can continuously update and take with me after this course.

I’m kind of sad the semester is over. I liked comeing to this class every other morning. = )

~ by BHUG on December 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
