Project: Get Abs Back (Day 1)

This is what my abs looked like 6 years ago… 

This is what they look like now. I’m determined to get them back to their previous state or BETTER!

I found a 10 minute ab workout video on Youtube that I will start off with. If I do this work out every other day ( along with step practice & pole fitness), I’ll be back to sexy abs in no time. I just have to be dedicated to this workout…that’s the hard part!!! I’m going to document my journey and see how it goes. 

~ by BHUG on April 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
